Skip to Main Content

Skip to Sidebar / Section Navigation

Skip to Main Navigation

Who We Are

Home Share Now Team


  • Caroline Caouette, Program Support Provider
  • Laura Mahan, Program Manager
  • Roni Coleman, Mediator
  • Christina Goodwin, Executive Director

Board of Directors

  • Maggie Fox, President (Psychotherapist, Loan Officer, and HSN volunteer)
  • Dara Torre, Secretary (Mad River Valley Housing Coalition, Regulatory Assistance Program)
  • Nicole Sancibrian, Treasurer (CPA)
  • John Sayles (CEO, Vermont Foodbank)
  • Barbara Donovan (matched HSN home seeker and Public Transit Administrator)
  • Joel Rhodes (former HSN AmeriCorps Member and matched home seeker, SunCommon)
  • Stephen Page (former home sharer, Northfield Savings Bank)

Do you think you’d be a good fit for our Board of Directors?

Read the Job Description for our Board of Directors and complete an application.

Return your application to Christina Goodwin, Executive Director: [email protected]

Not ready to apply but curious about this opportunity? Call 479-8549


Staff Volunteers & Advisors

  • Laura Arnesen
  • Molly Barber
  • Miranda Capriotti
  • Gail Falk
  • Becky Fugazy
  • Marty Gratz
  • Joan Greene
  • Renee Grzankowski
  • Christina Hayward
  • Becky Herrick
  • Guy Isabelle
  • Pauli Knapp
  • Chris & Andy MacLean
  • Pat Maza
  • Julie Moore
  • Keith Morris
  • Jeri Nash
  • Sara Nevin
  • Amy Noyes
  • Tricia Petraro
  • Lisa Pinkus
  • Lisa Potter
  • Norma Raymond
  • Lyrica Stelle